Catering (Full/Limited Service)

Agudas Achim, Kosher Catering
caa-austin.org
512.735.8428
Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
jyll.vertuno@caa-austin.org

Alonti Catering
alonti.com
512.373.0225
Julie Curtis
jcurtis@alonti.com

Antonelli's Cheese Shop
antonellischeese.com
512.296.2694
Kendall Antonelli
kendall@antonellischeese.com

Austin Catering
austin-catering.com
512.291.6180
Kristin Stephens
Kristin@austin-catering.com

Austin’s Elite Staffing
wehelpyouparty.com
512-804-5851
Bartending/Staffing Services

Courtney's Catering
courtneys-catering.com
512.258-5144
Jessica VanDyck
jessica@courtneyscatering.com

Crave Catering
crave-catering.com
512.828.5797
Aimee Villa
aimee@crave-catering.com

Pappas Catering
pappascatering.com
512.459.6438
Regina Abdalla

PoK-e-Jo’s Smokehouse
pokejos.com
512.388.7578
Cara Overhoff
Cara@pokejos.com

Qdoba Catering
512.922.9511
Emilio Medrano
catering@qdobaaustin.com

Royal Fig Catering
royalfig.com
512.814.9743
Kristen Stacy
kristen@royalfig.com

The Cupcake Bar
thecupcakebar.com
512.903.0187
Lori Schneider
lori@thecupcakebar.com

Trudy’s Four Star
trudysfourstar.com/events-catering.php
512.554.6136
Tara Savony
fourstarevents@trudys.com

Whim Hospitality
Event Catering
WhimHospitality.com
512.829.5928
Shelby Hawkins
shelby@whimhospitality.com

Word of Mouth Catering
wordofmouthcatering.com
512.472.9500
Taylor Kelly
info@wordofmouthcatering.com

Entertainment

DJ Gatsby & Dapper Sounds Entertainment
djgatsby.com
516.967.5138
Jon Simon
djgatsby@gmail.com

Hype Rhythm DJ
hyperhythmdj.com
512.910.4467
Nick Ruiz
atxhyperhythm@gmail.com

MYEVENTISTHEBOMB
myeventisthebomb.com
512.748.6790
Sara Champagne
sara@myeventisthebomb.com

Oh Happy Day Booth
ohhappydaybooth.com
512.774.4975
Kelsey Harrison
ohhappydaybooth@gmail.com

St. Laurent Photography
st-laurentphotography.com
802.558.1807
Christine St. Laurent
cstlaurentphotography@gmail.com

Transportation Services

SuperShuttle & ExecuCar of Austin
supershuttle.com
512.929.3900 ext. 4
Monique Romero-Green
mrgreen@supershuttle.com

Uptown Valet
uptownvalet.com
512.394.6210
Arrington Grawunder
arrington@uptownvalet.com

Décor/Rentals
/Logistics

DNA Events
dnaeventsaustin.com
512.452.3333
Kathryn Albarado
kathryn@dagarscatering.com

Green Dot Events
fabgreendot.com
210.875.1060
Gary Jones
gary@fabgreendot.com

King Florist
Kingflorist.com
512.453.6633

Markey's Rental and Staging (A/V)
markeys.com/texas
210.241.9677
Christa Scannell
CScannell@markeys.com

Premiere Events
premiereeventsonline.com
512.870.8552
Christy Patton
christy@premiereeventsonline.com

Red Velvet Events
redvelvetevents.com
512.380.9688
Rachel Paisley
Sales@RedVelvetEvents.com

Strong Events
strongevents.com
512.832.9192
design@strongevents.com

Whim Hospitality
Event Rentals
WhimHospitality.com
512.829.5928
Shelby Hawkins
shelby@whimhospitality.com